Find US 5801 Pierce Lane   Godfrey, IL 62035
Call US Call Us Today: (877) 610-1416
  • sub banner 1

Greater Godfrey Open


Click Here for Sunday Tee Times



DATES: Saturday, June 3 and Sunday, June 4
START TIMES: Saturday: Limited AM tee times/1:30p Shotgun; Sunday: Tee Times starting at 8:30a
FORMAT and GENERAL RULES: 36 Holes, Individual Stroke Play.  Play will be from Blue (Open), White (Regular Flighted/Junior), Yellow (Senior Flighted), or Red Tees (Ladies/Junior).  Ball will be played "up" in your own fairway, down in the rough (depending on Division, ball may be played up everywhere).
  • Open Division and Regular Flighted Division: $140
  • Senior Flighted Division: $140
  • Ladies' Division: $90
  • Junior Division: $60
PAST CHAMPIONS: 2016 Open Divison: Shane Smith / 2016 Flighted Division: Michael Holtz / 2016 Senior Flighted Division: Augie Wuellner
*NEW* FEATURES:  The GGO Par-3 Contest will be played Friday, June 2.  This portion of the GGO will be open to ALL, regardless of participation in the Godfrey Open.  $20 Entry includes cash prizes.  THIS YEAR'S FLIGHTED DIVISION CHAMPION, in addition to having his or her name on the winner's plaque at the Club, will receive the "Gold Jacket" courtesy of Chapel and Keller Dentistry

 Scott Cheek
 Ray Morales    Mark Belohefner  Bruce Vest John Wooden
 Justin Bell  Jordan Herndon  Morgan Carrow  AJ Erzen  Eddie Barrett
 Scott Harshbarger   Joe Kelly  Chris Smith  Derrick Wright  
 Corey Schelle  Gary  Huntsman   Matt Cress  Ken Strong   
 Pat Moore  Jered Hogan  Michael Holtz (a)  Tommy Allen  
 Duncan McLain  Eric Hasto  Ben Shewmaker  Brian Gebben  
 Danny Selby  John Greer  Kolten Bauer (a)  Roger Phillips   
 Nick Hand  Scott Horton  Lee Imming  Nathan Smith  
 Robert Gable  Chris White  Dan Morelli  Chris Wittich  
 Bob Kane  Jack McKinney  Tom Walsh  Pete Allen  
 Joe Schwartz  Eric Howes  Chris Kane  Kevin Pinkas  
 Frank Beniost  Mark Battles
 Stephen Lee  Augie Wuellner
 Kerry Russell   Mike Hogan
 Ralph Koenig   Mike Kelly
 Mike Heafner  Steve Dowdy
 Mike Hudock  Jim Reinersman
 Audrey Cain  Addison Gregory 
 Annie Kate Kane  Paige Wittman
 Morgan Bemis