Find US 5801 Pierce Lane   Godfrey, IL 62035
Call US Call Us Today: (877) 610-1416
  • sub banner 1

In-House Event Schedule

2018 In-House Event Schedule
 
EVENT  DATE TIME  FORMAT INDIVIDUAL PRICE
New Year's Day Blind Draw Monday, January 1, 2018 11a 3-Person Scramble, Blind Draw for Teams. 9-Hole Event $40
 Irish Open Saturday, March 24, 2018  1p 2-Person Shamble, two cups on each green, one oversize, one standard. 1p Start  $55
Godfrey Match Play Championship Monday, April 23 - Sunday, September 9, 2018 Self-Scheduled Individual Match Play.  Two Divisions: Handicapped and Open (Scratch).  Four Pools of four players.  Winners of each pool advance to playoffs.  Guaranteed three 9-hole matches.  $35 (all to prizes)
Godfrey Open Friday, June 1 - Sunday, June 3, 2018 AM & PM Available Individual Stroke Play. Flighted Field with equal payouts to top finishers in each flight. Optional Skins Game.  Skins game for both rounds included in entry.  Par-3 Contest Played Friday, June 1. $130 / $25 for Par-3 Contest
Parent/Child Event #1: Father's Day Scramble Saturday, June 16, 2018 2p 9-Hole Scramble on the Regulation Course. 2-Person teams made up of one junior ("Child") and one adult ("Parent").  "Junior Tees" at 200yds or 150yds depending on hole length.    $50 per team
Parent/Child Event #2: FootGolf Saturday, July 14, 2018 5p 12-Hole Team Total Footgolf Event.  2-Person teams.  Team score is the combined hole scores for each player.  Walking encouraged, Cart Optional ($10 upcharge) $30/40 per team
4th Annual Riverbend Cup Saturday, July 28 - Sunday, July 29, 2018 11a/8a Ryder Cup-Style team match play. Two-Day event, one round at Rolling Hills, one at Spencer T. Olin.  Team limited to 12 players.  Played against team from Spencer T. Olin GC. $100
Parent/Child Event #3: Executive Course  Sunday, August 12, 2018 5p 9-Hole "Shamble" played on the Executive Course.  Scored using the Peoria System. $40 per team
The Double Down Sunday, August 26, 2018 1p 2-Person variable format event.  9 holes shamble, 9 holes best ball.  Blue, White, Yellow tees assigned based on age.   $60
Parent/Child Event #4: Fall Finale  Saturday, October 13, 2018 2p 2-Person event.  Format TBA.  $50 per team
Veteran's Day Tournament Saturday, November 10, 2018  11a 3-Person Variable-Format event.  9-Holes on the Executive Course, 9-Holes on the Regulation.  Veterans eat and play free, only pay $20 in prize money. Skins game included in entry. $45
Yip-Yip Open Friday, November 23, 2018 11a 4-Person Team Stroke Play Event.  18-Holes on the Executive Coruse. Each Player plays their own ball, and the team score is the 2 Best Balls of 4.  $45